Moment of Truth – Get Thee Behind Me

May 6, 2014

Sometimes we can place ourselves in the wrong place at the wrong time. 

Whether or not  this was the case during my brother’s death in 1992 remains unclear,  but I strongly believe it was his  time.  God had bigger plans for him that was and still is beyond my comprehension.  My brother had turned his life around and stopped drinking weeks before he was murdered; I know God snatched him up before Satan got his devilish hands on him.  God needed my brother more than we did and is using him according to His plans and purpose.  

There is one thing I do know, my brother told me he loved me before his death….

This Concludes Mimi Jenkins’ Moment of Truth.

Image

Leave a Reply

