Colors Of Inspiration Beauty Tip – It’s right in front of you!

October 2, 2013

I can’t change the past, but I can look forward to the future.  I’m not going to lie, life is hard and I accept it while counting it all as joy.  I’m only human and am expected to make mistakes, but it’s how I acknowledge my mistakes, seek forgiveness, and try not to make the same mistake twice.  We have all been there – knowing full well, what we are about to do is wrong, but yet we press on with it anyway.  Who’s fault is it?  Who do you blame?  Do you blame him or her?  Just remember this….when you point one finger at someone else, three are pointing right back at you.  No one is perfect…it’s not the fall that keeps us down, it’s the simple fact that we do not want to get up and accept the fact that we have fallen – I call that pride.  Get up and brush the dust off!

God has already forgiven  you, it’s time for you to forgive yourself and accept the fact that life is what you make of it…full of God’s favor and breath taken – just like this image I took in my back yard! You don’t have to go far, it’s right in front of you!

This Concludes Mimi Jenkins Moment of Truth

Mimi Jenkins

Color Me Beautiful Independent Beauty Consultant

Empowering and inspiring others to look, feel, be, and do their best!

http://www.colormedirect.com/ColorsOfInspiration

Image

Leave a Reply

